Lowry Gals

Let me first apologize for the massive amount of time it has taken me to post process these photos.

1. I moved. {talk about exhausting}

2.We had company for two weeks after. #fun #busy #times

3. I also had bronchitis. [glad those days are over]

So pardon my excuses and get excited to see these lovely gals! I love the Lowry’s. I love the whole family! Mom, dad, girls and grandparents! They are absolutely lovely people! I am blessed to know them and to call them friends! I was so excited to spend sometime with them while I was in Oklahoma! I also was so excited to meet their newest family member Tinlee! She is as gorgeous as her two sisters! Hope you girls enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them!

Leave a Reply

