William {Newborn}

Goodness, this little man is so precious! I absolutely love taking newborn photos! It’s interesting because I remember clearly the first newborn session I ever did {and it was dreadful}. The photos turned out [fine], but they weren’t what I envisioned. Which makes it hard when your an “artist” and you can’t bring to light what you envisioned. I vowed to never do “newborns’ again, and yet here I am — invading peoples space, rearranging their homes, and climbing on their furniture. Newborn photography has become one of my loves. I hope to one day specialize in newborn black and white photography but thats enough about me! Without further ado, let me introduce you to…..

This sweet little guy. His name is William. His parents are glowing. God is good.

Leave a Reply

